The Send a Child to Hucklow Fund

Officers of the Fund

Life President: Rev Peter Godfrey

Honorary Secretary: Rev. Ernest W S Baker
145 Tullibardine Road
Sheffield S11 7GN
Tel: 0114 2661070

Chair: Sarah Benfield
9 Kilburn Close,
RG31 7DH
Tel: 0118 9416 976

Honorary Treasurer: Mr David Ogden
29 Stanhope Road
Croydon CR0 5NS
Tel: 0208 680 4714

Donations Treasurer: Ruth Taylor
10 Heald Grove,
Heald Green.
Cheadle SK8 3RX
Tel: 0161 437 6795

Trustees of the Fund

Mr Reg Ash, Mrs Sarah Benfield, Mrs Colleen Burns, Mrs Sue Catts,
Mr Tom Grimshaw, Rev John Harley,Rev Peter Godfrey - Life President,
Mr David Ogden, Mr Colin Partington, Dr Judith Short, Rev Derek Smith,
Mrs Pauline Smith, Mrs Ruth Taylor,


The Send A Child To Hucklow Fund originated in 1961 and became a registered charity (No. 271585) in 1976.
© The Send a Child to Hucklow Fund